Alamo Wing recognizes its best Airmen

Left to Right: 433rd Airlift Wing, Category I, Outstanding Civilian of the Year, Lloyd J. Watkins, Jr., 433rd Civil Engineer Squadron; CAT II, Civilian of the Year, Shane MacDonald, 433rd Civil Engineer Squadron; CAT III, Outstanding Civilian of the Year, Stephen Knight, 733rd Training Squadron; Noncommissioned Officer of the Year, Staff Sgt. Richard Slifer, Jr., 433rd Maintenance Squadron; Airman of the Year, Senior Airman Rikel Cifre-Ajarie, 433rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron; Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Year, Master Sgt. Joe Gonzalez, Jr., 26th Aerial Port Squadron; First Sergeant of the Year Award, Senior Master Sgt. Diana Marlette, 26th Aerial Port Squadron. (U.S. Air Force by Tech. Sgt. Carlos J. Trevino)

PHOTO BY: Tech. Sgt. Carlos J. Trevino
VIRIN: 150207-F-DM793-025.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.