Major board selection

  • Published
  • By 433rd Airlift Wing Public Affairs

The following 433rd Airlift Wing and 960th Cyberspace Wing Airmen have been selected for promotion to the grade of major:

Kevin Allison, 50th Network Warfare Squadron

Peter Anderson, 433rd Operations Support Squadron

Rockie Carter, 433rd Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

Celio Castiblanco, 51st Network Operations Squadron

Michael Collins, 51st Network Operations Squadron

Anastasia Corker, 433rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron

Nathan Gillis, 433rd Medicine Squadron

Melissa Greenwood, 26th Aerial Port Squadron

Alyssa Hall, 433rd Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

Gary Koivisto, 433rd Operations Support Squadron

Percy Luecke, 433rd Operations Support Squadron

Molly McCowan, 433rd Medical Squadron

Darla McKelvey, 433rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron

Cressencio Medina, 433rd Airlift Wing

Jeree Milam, 433rd Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

Sarah Miller, 50th Network Warfare Squadron

Garret Moore, 717th Information Operations Squadron

Nicholas Nava, 960th Cyberspace Operations Group

Meredith Peiffer, 433rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron

Dustin Schimp, 42nd Cyberspace Operations Squadron

Stevie Solano, 433rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Marlene Typaldos, 433rd Medical Squadron

Nicholas Velazquez, 433rd Maintenance Squadron

Sarah Willis, 433rd Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

Bohdana Wise, 433rd Aerospace Medicine Squadron